Executive Council’s Directory

Contact Details Of Ekiti State Executive Members

Name Designation Phone Number e-mail address
H.E Biodun Abayomi Oyebanji Executive Governor boyebanji@ekitistate.gov.ng
H.E, Dr Olayemi Oyebanji First Lady yoyebanji@ekitistate.gov.ng
Chief (Mrs) Monisade Christianah Afuye Deputy Governor mafuye@ekitistate.gov.ng
Dr Habibat Omolara Adubiaro Secretary to the State Government hadubiaro@ekitistate.gov.ng
Bar. Bamidele Agbede Esq. Head of Service bagbede@ekitistate.gov.ng
Chief of Staff to the Governor
Dayo Apata (SAN) Attorney-General/Commissioner for Justice dapata@ekitistate.gov.ng
Mr Akin Oyebode Commissioner for Finance & Economic Development aoyebode@ekitistate.gov.ng
Dr Oyebanji Filani Commissioner for Health & Human Services ofilani@ekitistate.gov.ng
Hon. Yinka Oyebode Chief Press Secretary to the Governor 08069003820 ooyebode@ekitistate.gov.ng
Mr Niyi Adebayo SA , Budget, Economic Planning and Performance Management nadebayo@ekitistate.gov.ng
Dr (Mrs) Kofoworola Aderiye SA, Education, Science & Technology oaderiye@ekitistate.gov.ng
Mr Ebenezer Boluwade SA, Agriculture & Food Security eboluwade@ekitistate.gov.ng
Mrs Tayo Adeola SA, Investment, Trade and industry tadeola@ekitistate.gov.ng
Chief Jide Awe SA, Political and Inter Party Affairs jawe@ekitistate.gov.ng
Architect Tope Ogunleye SA, Bureau of Special Project tpogunleye@ekitistate.gov.ng
Mr Seun Fakuade SA, Governance, Reforms and Innovation ofakuade@ekitistate.gov.ng

Comments are closed.