Government of Ekiti State, Nigeria.

Ekiti Appoints Eight New Permanent Secretaries

December 24, 2012

The Governor of Ekiti, Dr.  Kayode Fayemi, has approved the appointment of eight (8) Permanent Secretaries in the Civil Service of Ekiti State.

The new Permanent Secretaries are:

1. Mr Dele Agbede
2. Mr M. A. Owoseni
3. Mrs Funke Falodun
4. Mr Sesan Alabi
5. Dr. J B Adeyemo
6. Mr. Kola Ajumobi
7. Engr. E. O. Abegunde
8. Dr Mrs. O. G. Olomojobi

The new Permanent Secretaries will be sworn- in at a date to be announced later.


Last modified: December 24, 2012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *