Public Service Announcement

October 2, 2014


Following their successful performances at the just concluded interview, His Excellency, the Governor of Ekiti State, Dr John Kayode Fayemi, has approved the appointment of the following officers as Permanent Secretaries in the State Civil Service with immediate effect.

They are:

1)    Mr E.O. Owolabi

2)    Mrs G.I. Fadipe

3)    Engr. S.O. Komolafe

4)    Mr. Ojo Olabanji

5)    Mr Ale J.A.

6)    Mrs Akindele Olabisi A.

7)    Mr Adunmo Ojo Stephen

8)    Mr Folorunso James Babasola

The swearing in ceremony will hold at the Jibowu Hall, Government House grounds on Thursday, October 2, 2014, by 3pm.

Last modified: October 2, 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *