Gov. Oyebanji Appoints Eight Special Advisers

November 14, 2022

In a bid to position the administration for excellent service delivery, Ekiti State Governor, Mr Biodun Oyebanji, has appointed eight Special Advisers, to play some strategic roles in the government.

The new Special Advisers who are cabinet ranked are:

  1. Mr Niyi Adebayo (Budget, Economic Planning and Performance Management)
  2. Mrs Tayo Adeola (Investment, Trade and Industry)
  3. Mr Ebenezer Boluwade (Agriculture and Food Security)
  4. Dr (Mrs) Kofoworola Olabimpe Aderiye ( Education, Science and Technology)
  5. Chief Jide Awe (Political and Inter Party Affairs)
  6. Architect Tope Ogunleye (Bureau of Special Projects)
  7. Mr Seun Fakuade (Governance, Reforms and Innovation)
  8. Mr Yinka Oyebode (Media and Strategy/ CPS)

Governor Oyebanji, urged the new appointees to see their appointments as an opportunity to contribute their time, talent and expertise to the overall development of the State.

The new Special Advisers will be sworn-in on Friday, November 18, 2022.

Meanwhile, Brigadier-General Ebenezer Ogundana (rtd) has been re-appointed as Security Adviser to the Governor with immediate effect.



Yinka Oyebode                                                                                               

Chief Press Secretary to the Governor


Last modified: November 14, 2022

3 Responses to " Gov. Oyebanji Appoints Eight Special Advisers "

  1. 뉴토끼 says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Info on that Topic: […]

  2. I like this web site so much, saved to fav.

  3. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More Info here to that Topic: […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *