Governor Fayemi Appoints Four Permanent Secretaries, Others

September 10, 2020

In furtherance of his drive to reposition the administration for effective service delivery, Governor of Ekiti State, Dr Kayode Fayemi, has approved the appointment of four Permanent Secretaries in the state’s civil service.

The Governor also approved the appointment of one General Manager and two Executive Secretaries.

The new Permanent Secretaries are:

  1. Mr. Samson Tayo Olauyi
  2. Engr. Olugbenga Omoniyi Odesanmi
  3. Dr. Michael Ayodele Ibikunle
  4. Mrs. Titilayo Olariike Olayinka

General Manager :

  1. Mr. Ayodele Oluwafemi Elegbeleye

Executive Secretaries

  1. Mrs. Omotola Kikelomo Faseluka
  2. Mr. Francis Johnson Adunmo

The appointments take immediate effect.

Yinka Oyebode
Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Ekiti State.

Last modified: September 10, 2020

One Response to " Governor Fayemi Appoints Four Permanent Secretaries, Others "

  1. After all, what a great site and informative posts, I will upload inbound link – bookmark this web site? Regards, Reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *