Governor Fayemi Names Governing Council Member For Bamidele Olumilua University Of Education, Science and Technology

February 12, 2021

The Governor of Ekiti State, Dr Kayode Fayemi has approved the appointment of members of the Governing Council of Bamidele Olumilua University of Education, Science and Technology, Ikere Ekiti.

The Governing Council Members are:

1. Chief Wole Olanipekun (SAN)- Chancellor.

2. Chief Afolabi Ojuawo- Pro Chancellor and Chairman of Governing Council.

3. Prof Kola Oladunjoye – Member.

4. Mr S. I. Folorunso- Member

5. Otunba Kunle Ajayi- Member.

6. Mrs Jumoke Adamolekun- Member

7. Chief (Mrs) Moni Afuye- Member

8. Dr Segun Aina- Member

9. Dr Adelana Adeleye – Olusae – Member

The appointments take immediate effect.

Yinka Oyebode
Chief Press Secretary to the Governor

Last modified: February 15, 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *