Gov. Fayemi Names 46-member Fourth Anniversary/ BAO Inauguration Committee

July 26, 2022

Governor of Ekiti State, Dr Kayode Fayemi has named a 46-member committee to coordinate activities marking the end his tenure as well as inauguration ceremonies for the incoming administration of Hon Biodun Abayomi Oyebanji, billed to take off on October 16, 2022.
The committee is to be led by Ekiti State First Lady, Erelu Bisi Fayemi as Chairperson, while Wife of the Governor-elect, Dr (Mrs) Olayemi Oyebanji is Co-Chairperson. Mr Seun Odewale, Director General, Bureau of Public Procurement, will serve as Secretary to the committee.
The Committee, among other tasks, will liaise with relevant organs of government, groups and individuals in organizing programs commemorating the fourth anniversary of the Dr Kayode Fayemi’s second term administration (JKF-2), as well as activities ushering in the incoming administration.
The committee’s assignment commences immediately.
Yinka Oyebode
Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Ekiti State

Last modified: July 28, 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *